Outcast Magician and The Power of Heretics Extra Edition II Episode 4

Here is the chapter for today

A little message. The exams came to claim me, so for a while I might be forced to reduce the number of chapter, don’t really know if that will happen or not. Well if it’s a donated chapter I will be forced to do it by my conscience anyway. Still, so hectic recently, geez. Maybe I should quit the university and go carry stuff at the construction site, I thought the pay was rather nice

Extra Edition II Episode 4
AdFly

Author: Ankydon

Trying to be a nice fellow

1 thought on “Outcast Magician and The Power of Heretics Extra Edition II Episode 4”

Leave a Reply

